Skales – Healing Process EP

Album: Skales – Healing Process EP Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Skales – Healing Process EP for downloads

Skales, OHK Entertainment serial hit-maker releases his latest album which he titled “Healing Process EP“.

READ ALSO!!!  Skales – Done To Me

Healing Process EP” features Walshy Fire, Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

See “Healing Process” EP tracklist below;

  1. God Is Good
  2. Selecta
  3. Badman Love
  4. Done To Me
  5. On Your Side
  6. Loko (feat. Walshy Fire)
  7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo)
READ ALSO!!!  Chanda Mbao ft. Jay Rox, Skales, Scott – The Final Wave

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Add Skales – Healing Process EP to Your Playlist below:

READ ALSO!!!  Wendy Shay – Shayning Star Album (Tracklist Zip) Download





About Juls


Juls’ Biography/Profile

Who is Juls?

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Skales - Healing process (The EP) » Gidi360

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.