Rj The DJ – Changes Album (Tracklist Zip) Download

Album: Rj The DJ – Changes Album Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Rj The DJ – Changes Album for downloads

Rj The DJ, WCB Wasafi Records official disc jockey releases his latest Album which he titled “Changes Album“.

Changes Album” consists of 11 tracks which feature African finest artists, Marioo, Vanessa Mdee, Ycee, Lava Lava, Rayvanny and others.

In addition, the project had production assistance from Abbah Process, Manster Madness, and others.

See Tracklist Below:

Rj The DJ ft. Khaligraph Jones, Chin Bees, Rayvanny – Bang || DOWNLOAD MP3

Rj The DJ ft. Vanessa Mdee, Ycee – Take Me Away || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and share your thought below;

Add Rj The DJ – Changes Album to Your Playlist below:





About Rj The DJ

rj the dj

Rj The DJ’s Biography/Profile

Who is Rj The DJ?

Romy Jones aka Rj The Dj is an artist, WCB vice president, Diamond Platnumz official Dj/ Wasafi Tv & Radio music director, actor, AEAUSA award winner 2018 from Tanzania.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.