Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP

Album: Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP for downloads

Prettyboydo, Boss Talk Entertainment talented singer releases his latest hits which he titled “Wildfire EP“.

Wildfire EP” houses 8-tracks and features Tim Lyre, WANI, Solana and Olamide and With production assistance from Telz, Dare, Adey, Princeboom and others.

READ ALSO!!!  Crayon – Twelve A.M Album

See “Wildfire” EP tracklist below;

  1. Waka
  2. Odeshi (feat. Tim Lyre)
  3. Mentally
  4. Same Energy
  5. Bulala
  6. Wetin You Smoke (feat. Olamide)
  7. Reality
  8. Dey Go Hear Wehh

Stream and share your thoughts below:

READ ALSO!!!  Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Add Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP to Your Playlist below:



About Prettyboydo


Prettyboydo’s Biography/Profile

Who is Prettyboydo?

Donald Ofik Le Omuora professionally known as Pretty boy D-O is a Nigerian entertainer born in Lisbon, Portugal on the 17th of April 1991.

READ ALSO!!!  Kwesi Arthur – This Is Not The Tape, Sorry For The Wait 2 Mixtape (Album Tracklist Zip) Download

He started his professional music career in 2012. He cites Naeto C and Burna boy as his major Nigerian musical influences.

He attended Loyal Jesuis College, Abuja.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.