logo image


« | »

Preme & Popcaan ft. Davido – Comfortable (Mp3 Audio) Download + Lyrics

Published by on October 13th, 2020

Naija Music: Preme & Popcaan ft. Davido – Comfortable Mp3 Audio Song Download + Lyrics

360NG Presents Preme & Popcaan ft. Davido – Comfortable for downloads

Preme, Canadian rapper and producer, and Popcaan Jamican star, releases their latest hits which they titled “Comfortable“.

Comfortable” features Nigerian music export, Davido and With production credit from Jaegen.

Quotable Lyrics;

You just wanna love me
You just wanna touch me
You make me comfortable
Girl no one’s perfect lowe me
You just wanna love me
You just wanna touch me
You make me comfortable
Never leave me lonely (Ayy)

Add Preme & Popcaan ft. Davido – Comfortable to Your Playlist below:

READ ALSO!!!  Stonebwoy – Putuu (Pray) Freestyle




About Preme

Preme’s Biography/Profile

Who is Preme?

Known as P Reign and Preme, Raynford Humphrey is a street-seasoned rapper whose strong support from fellow Torontonian Drake led to major-label backing via RCA. This led to the charting single “DnF” (2014), subsequent placement on the Billboard 200 with the Dear America EP (also 2014), and a long-anticipated debut album, Light of Day (2018). Originally from Montreal, Quebec, the self-proclaimed “King of da North” had only one mixtape available when he toured as an opening act on Drake’s Away from Home tour in 2010. He capitalized on the exposure with appearances the following year on Alyssa Reid’s “Alone Again” and Hedley’s “Invincible,” both of which were considerable pop hits in Canada. In 2014, after he had signed to major-label RCA, Humphrey issued Dear America, an EP with appearances from Drake, Future, Waka Flocka Flame, Meek Mill, PartyNextDoor, and A$AP Rocky. Highlighted by the pre-release single “DnF,” which peaked at number 41 on Billboard’s R&B/hip-hop chart, the five-track set debuted on the Billboard 200 at number 119.

READ ALSO!!!  Davido Ft. Nicki Minaj – Barbz


Despite being acquitted for weapons charges a few years earlier, American authorities prohibited Humphrey from crossing the Canadian-U.S. border until 2015. Once the ban was lifted, the rapper quickly got to work in Los Angeles. Off the Books, an 11-track mixtape, was originally released toward the end of the year, and was subsequently knocked down to six tracks for RCA’s 2016 commercial edition. Humphrey then opted to go by Preme, and in 2017 released “Tango (Go)” and “Can’t Hang,” both of which were produced by Murda Beatz and CuBeatz. Light of Day, his first proper album, made its arrival through RCA in 2018 with Lil Wayne on the single “Hot Boy” and the likes of Offset, YG, and Ty Dolla $ign featured elsewhere.

Share this:

Like this:

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.


Tygee  - Marbella


Jay Khiszy  - Legacy

« | »

%d bloggers like this: