OGC Records – The Journey Ep (Tracklist Zip) Download

Album: OGC Records – The Journey Ep Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents OGC Records – The Journey Ep for downloads

OGC Records releases their latest Ep which they titled “The Journey Ep“.

The Journey Ep” houses seven (7) tracks and features all OGC Records’ artist which include Sammy T, Blaze, Smoothkiss, Pizzy, Radoveli, Dizzie, Krynz, Fola, Teebold, Damorex, & Sammietrill.

READ ALSO!!!  Rj The DJ – Changes Album (Tracklist Zip) Download


See “OGC Records – The Journey Ep” Tracklist Below:

OGC All Star || Download Mp3

Sammy T X Blaze X Smoothkiss – Aisha || Download Mp3

Pizzy X Radoveli X Dizzie – Maria || Download Mp3

READ ALSO!!!  Sinach – Greatest Lord Album (Tracklist Zip) Download

Sammy T X Krynz X Dizzie – Connect || Download Mp3

Dizzie Ft. Fola – Kinda Love || Download Mp3

Damorex X Teebold – Wonderful || Download Mp3

Sammy T X Damorex Ft. Sammietrill & Smoothkiss – Holy Water || Download Mp3


Add OGC Records – The Journey Ep to Your Playlist below:

READ ALSO!!!  DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Album (Album Zip) Download




About OGC All Star

The journey ep

OGC All Star’s Biography/Profile

Who is OGC All Star?


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.