Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album (Tracklist Zip) Download

Album: Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album for downloads

Niniola, Nigerian Afro House queen releases her latest hits which she titled “Colours And Sounds Album“.

See “Colours And Sounds” album tracklist below;

  1. Night & Day (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  2. Innocent (Fagbo)
  3. So Serious (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Addicted
  5. Look Like Me
  6. Boda Sodiq
  7. Oh Sharp (feat. Busiswa)
  8. Skit (feat. Timbaland)
  9. Fire (feat. Timbaland)
  10. My Body (feat. Afro B)
  11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)
  12. Designer (feat. Sarz)
  13. Omo Rapala
  14. Bana
  15. Addicted (Extended Version)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album

Add Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album to Your Playlist below:




About Niniola


Niniola’s Biography/Profile

Who is Niniola? Niniola Apata (born 15 December 1986), known professionally as Niniola, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. She participated in the sixth season of Project Fame West Africa in 2013. After releasing her debut single “Ibadi”, she was nominated for Most Promising Act to Watch at the 2015 Nigeria Entertainment Awards.

Early life and education

Niniola was born and raised in Lagos State. She attained her primary and secondary school education at Apata Memorial High School. Moreover, she earned a bachelor of education certificate from the University of Lagos.

Personal life

Niniola is the older sister of singer Teni.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.