Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album (Tracklist Zip) Download

Album: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album for downloads

Nasty C, South African award-winning rapper releases his latest Album which he titled “Zulu Man With Some Power Album“.

Zulu Man With Some Power Album” is compiled with 20 incredible tracks and features the likes of T.I, Tellaman, Ari Lennox, Lil Gotit, Lil Keed and Rowlene.

See “Zulu Man With Some Power” album tracklist below;

  1. King Shit
  2. Steve Biko
  3. That’s Hard
  4. Overpriced Steak
  5. Feeling
  6. La Vida Loca
  7. Zone (feat. Tellaman)
  8. How Many Times
  9. Eazy
  10. All In One (feat. T.I)
  11. Lose Some Win
  12. Sad Boys
  13. Black And White (feat. Ari Lennox)
  14. Deep Pockets (feat. Rowlene)
  15. Bookoo Bucks (feat. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed)
  16. Palm Trees
  17. Zulu Man
  18. Ababulali
  19. There They Go
  20. They Don’t (feat. T.I)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Add Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Album to Your Playlist below:




About Nasty C


Nasty C’s Biography/Profile

Who is Nasty C? 

Nsikayesizwe David Junior Ngcobo (born 11 February 1997), known professionally as Nasty C, is a South African rapper, songwriter and record producer.

After releasing two mixtapes and one EP, Ngcobo released his critically acclaimed debut album Bad Hair (2016), and Strings and Bling (2018) which was associated and supported by his first tour, The Ivyson Tour.

He was the youngest recipient for an award at the 2015 South African Hip Hop Awards, namely the Best Freshman Award.

In March 2020, Nasty C signed a joint venture deal with Def Jam Records, releasing the single “There They Go” as his debut single in the United States.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.