Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Album: Krizbeatz – African Time Album Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Krizbeatz – African Time Album for downloads

Krizbeatz, Record producer and songwriter releases his latest album which he titled “African Time Album“.

African Time Album” houses 14-tracks with songs like “Abi“, “Riddim” and “Aminah“ and features the likes of Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Faze, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Skales, Falz, Fuse ODG, Teni, Tekno and others.

READ ALSO!!!  Patoranking – One Love (in support of UNICEF)

See “African Time” album tracklist below;

  1. African Time (feat. Teni)
  2. Abi (feat. Diamond Platnumz & Ceeboi)
  3. Pamela (feat. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee)
  4. Special Love (feat. Faze & Samini)
  5. Aminah (feat. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny)
  6. My Baby (feat. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi)
  7. Riddim (feat. Skales & Yemi Alade)
  8. Hit (Adm Remix) [feat. Tekno & Teni]
  9. Ogede (feat. Falz, Fuse ODG & Nandy)
  10. Proper (feat. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz)
  11. Hit (feat. Tekno & Teni)
  12. Cvm (feat. Obesere & Skuki)
  13. Nitolee (feat. Ethics)
  14. Ogede (Instrumental) [feat. Falz]
READ ALSO!!!  Krizbeatz ft. Tekno, Diamond Platnumz – Proper

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Add Krizbeatz – African Time Album to Your Playlist below:

About Krizbeatz

Krizbeatz’s Biography/Profile

Who is Krizbeatz? Chris Alvin Sunday, professionally known as Krizbeatz or Krizbeatz the drummer boy, is a Nigerian record producer best known for producing Tekno Miles’s hit single “Pana”. Ranked 3rd on Pulse Nigerias 2016 list of “Top 5 Best Nigerian Music Producers”, Krizbeatz has worked with several artistes including Skales, Lil Kesh and Koker while also releasing his own single titled “Erima” which further pushed his career to limelight


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.