Want To Contact Us? Click Here

Kelvin Boj – Man On A Mission Album
By: in ALBUM & EPViews:157 Views

Album: Kelvin Boj – Man On A Mission Album Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Kelvin Boj – Man On A Mission Album for downloads

Kelvin Boj, Superb record producer and songwriter releases his latest album which he titled “Man On A Mission Album“.

Man On A Mission Album” compises of 15 tracklists

1. Kelvin Boj – Man On A Mission (Intro)

2. Kelvin Boj – Its A Party

3. Kelvin Boj – Kangaroo

4. Kelvin Boj Ft Gucci Mane – Whip It Up

5. Kelvin Boj – Looku Looku

6. Kelvin Boj – Bad

7. Kelvin Boj Ft Wale & Lil Kesh – Wa Gba

8. Kelvin Boj – Kiss Me Kiss Me

9. Kelvin Boj – Mukeke

10. Kelvin Boj Ft Skiibii – Hey Mama

11. Kelvin Boj Ft De Loaf – Check Your Line

READ ALSO!!!  Hotkid – Freestyle Album

12. Kelvin Boj Ft Yung Mal – Floss

13. Kelvin Boj – Higher Higher

14. Kelvin Boj – The Plug

15. Kelvin Boj – My Ride Or Die

Add Kelvin Boj – Man On A Mission Album to Your Playlist below:


h3 style=”text-align: center;”>About Kelvin Boj


Kelvin Boj’s Biography/Profile

Who is Kelvin Boj?

Kelvin Bojeghre aka ‘Kelvin Boj’ is originally from the state of Delta in Nigeria, West Africa but was born and raised in the city of Lagos, Nigeria. He grew up listening to music by Fela, Bob Marley, Micheal Jackson, Dr. Dre. Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg, Kenny Rogers just to name a few; and was heavily influenced by producers Swizz Beats, Timberland, Battle Cat, and Dr. Dre. Kelvin graduated from the University of Lagos with a Bsc. in Pure Physics.

READ ALSO!!!  Kelvin Boj – The Plug

Formerly know as ‘LayLow’, Kelvin Boj made his mark in the African music Industry as a producer in 2006 when he produced the hit single “Hapuya Lyke Dat” for the artist ‘Morachi’. He went on to produce other major songs like ‘Kabakaba’ by Konga, Dagrin (R.I.P) & Remi Aluko; ‘Lace – Se Bi Wo’, ‘Dagrin – Sisi Eko’, Erigga – Won Be Be & Boju Boju feat. Brymo’,‘Skibii – Gara’ just to name a few. Kelvin Boj also put together some of the biggest afro-hiphop collaborations on songs like ‘Meet Me At The Top and ‘What It Do’ and has produced, wrote and recorded with a good number of afrobeat and dancehall artists including Patoranking, Dagrin, Phyno, Yung6ix, Vector, Konga, Olamide, Tekno, Davido e.t.c. Kelvin Boj moved to Atlanta to pursue an international career in music and in July 2015 He decided to rebrand and officially change his artist name from ‘LayLow’ to ’Kelvin Boj’. That same month he released his debut international single ‘Olosho’ with rave of the moment ‘Fetty Wap’.

READ ALSO!!!  Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 (2020)

Kelvin Boj has been in Atlanta putting in work and building relationships. His debut album ‘Man On A Mission’ is due out before the end of the year and the album has features from artists like Gucci Mane, Dej Loaf, Fetty Wap, Wale, Yung Mal, Skiibii and guest production from Zaytoven Travis Barker and afrobeat producer Spellz.

Views:157 Views

Want More Trending Video ? Click Here

No Comments Yet

Comment Below

Your Comment Is Highly Appreciated!!