Jay Khiszy – The Normal Life EP (Tracklist Album Zip) Download

Album: Jay Khiszy – The Normal Life EP Mp3 Audio Song Download

360NG Presents Jay Khiszy – The Normal Life EP for downloads

Jay Khiszy, a Fast rising singer in Nigeria releases his latest hits which he titled “The Normal Life EP“.

The Normal Life EP” houses five(5) Major tracks and Three(3) Bonuses, it also features artist like Flex B (the Umbele Crooner) Shuz Montana all the way from South-Africa, Mz Kiss, Fatoba, Molas.

The Normal Life EP” had production credits from Ptonz, Jtunes, Lagos Igbo Boy and Molas.

See “The Normal Life EP” tracklist below;

  1.  Ile Aye (Life Teacher)
  2.  Normal Life (feat. Flex B X Shuzz Montana)
  3.  Legacy
  4.  Ordor
  5.  Point & Kill (Feat. Flex B X Mz Kiss)`

See “The Normal Life EP” Bonuses below;

  1.  Jamitan (Feat. Fatoba X Molas)
  2.  Garri & Sugar (Feat. Daya)
  3.  Regret (Feat. Fatoba)

Add Jay Khiszy – The Normal Life EP to Your Playlist below:




About Jay Khiszy

Jay Khiszy’s Biography/Profile

Who is Jay Khiszy? Jay Khiszy whose real name is Ohiorenoya Israel Jude hail from Ake, owan east local government in Edo state.

Read More About Jay Khiszy in details HERE



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.