Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album (Tracklist Zip) Download

Album: Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album Tracklist Zip Download

360NG Presents Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album for downloads

Apex & Bionic, Nigerian R&B duo releases their latest Album which he titled “Nobody Holy Album“.

Nobody Holy Album“, The 17 tracks Project features the likes of Cassper Nyovest, Riky Rick, Amanda Black, Sami Tee and many others.

See “Nobody Holy” album tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. Over
  3. Je Ka Lowo (feat. Davido)
  4. Taking Over
  5. Dey Here
  6. For Your Matter (feat. 2Baba)
  7. Passmark (feat. Slimcase)
  8. Nobody Holy
  9. Dapada (feat. Seyi Shay)
  10. Your Eyez
  11. Ife Mi
  12. Never Slow
  13. Hold Up
  14. Why
  15. Show Show
  16. Wa Gba
  17. Eledumare (feat. Oritsefemi)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Add Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album to Your Playlist below:




About Apex


Apex’ Biography/Profile

Who is Apex?




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.